Pastel Powder Puff

Spring is here! Well kind of, I can’t really tell with this London weather in New York…

Everyone must have that one cliché spring outfit every year: relaxed, colorful, and happy! With longer days and warmer nights, the brightened moods are unavoidable. Whether it’s bright colors, florals, or just a smile :)

The low back on this Tucker tank adds some elegance to a fun print, and an extra dash of cuteness!

You’ll mostly find me in jeans and pants this time of year than in any other season. I dread pulling on jeans in the winter to receive a shock of cold from the denim. While in the summer it turns into a game of how to sweat the least amount possible.

A geometric, art-deco inspired piece like this can pull together a casual or relaxed outfit.

I found this necklace at the Brooklyn Flea, literally tangled in an old pile of costume jewelry. In my eagerness to purchase it, as my close friend and fellow shopaholic bargained down the price to $9, I forgot to ask what it’s made of. My product knowledge professor would be so disappointed in me!

Tucker by Gaby Basora tank, H&M jeans, Michael Kors platforms, Michael Kors watch, Urban Outfitters envelope clutch, Forever 21 jewelry

All photos by Dasha Shapovalova.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

