Clothing Haul

F21

I’ve discovered how flattering bubblegum pink is on all skin tones!

This fabric gives the illusion of pleats.

Mint is such a fun color this spring! Definitely going to cut off the ribbon, because I’m not going for the church look. I haven’t decided whether I’m going to shorten it yet. I’d pair this lovely lace with Jeffrey Campbell Spiked Litas and a leather jacket.

I’ve been obsessed with lavender lately. This delicate color matches perfectly with the sweetheart neckline and baby doll silhouette.

Brandy Melville

Roughen up some pale pink vintage Levi’s

I like how cutout strap design adds some edge. Everyone needs a nice silk tank to throw over skinny jeans for those “effortlessly chic” lazy days!

6 thoughts on “Clothing Haul

  1. Very fine publish. My spouse and i just simply stumbled upon your current website along with wished to talk about i need truly enjoyed studying your own blog site content. However I’ll always be following for a wesite along with I hope anyone publish once more in the near future.

Leave a Reply

