Kreativ Blogger Award

Thank you so much Over My Styled Body for nominating Fashion Lobster for the Kreativ Blogger Award! She is such a sweetheart!

The rules of the Kreativ Blogger Award:

Thank the person who nominated you for this award

Copy the logo and place it on your blog.

Link to the person who nominated you for this award.

Name 7 things about yourself that people may not know

Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers.

Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.

Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated.

7 things people may not know about me:

1. I used to be obsessed with the Jonas Brothers, and I still love them to death.

2. I’m addicted to cereal, especially Cheerios. I can finish a jumbo box in 3 days =X

3. I used to make clothes for my Barbie’s when I was little out of plastic bags. Which is why I am not going into designing haha.

4. I think sleeping is a waste of life. The nighttime is beautiful, why sleep through it?

5. My favorite fruit is bananas. I eat at least one a day!

6. I have a fine arts background: painting, ceramics, photography, printmaking, jewelry making, sewing

7. I knew I wanted to work in the fashion industry since the 5th grade. I want to be a buyer for an upscale department store (Bloomies, Saks, etc) in the future :D

7 Kreativ Bloggers I nominate:

1.Yasmincruz!

2. His Fashion Blog

3. Style Crumb

4. V’s Dresscode

5. Desert Heels

6. Fashion En Vie

7. KASHFI!

You can tell these bloggers put a lot of time and dedication into their fabulous blogs, so check them out!

Leave a Reply

