Brandy Melville Haul

I am completely obsessed with Brandy Melville! Ever since I discovered this soho boutique last year, I’ve been hooked on their super soft knit sweaters and cotton tanks. Everything is one size fits most, which is a true statement. Their perfectly loose clothes accommodates all sizes, so don’t be put off by that! It’s like Cali all year round in that store, and I’m a sucker for beachwear. This edgy boho boutique is the best place to stock up for summer!

I love the play on your exposed ribs on the side, with a graphic on the front.

Don’t be horrified! This is the back view for this grunge tank.

This girly goth crop sweater so resembles Wildfox Couture.

Cloud blue, soft knit, loose tank dress. The perfect beach cover-up!

I’ve been waiting for these destroyed cotton candy shorts to arrive in stores for the longest time! These shorts just scream out summer to me. Might bring these out on July 4th for a cute variation of red, white, and blue.

Finally the accessories! The leather studded skull bracelet reminds me of this beautiful Mulberry Lily bag, which I wish I could afford! One day…

4 thoughts on “Brandy Melville Haul

Leave a Reply

